,
Message sent from:

Term Dates 2019-2020

Autumn Term

Monday 2nd September 2019 to Thursday 19th December 2019. Children start on Wednesday 4th September 2019

Half-term: week commencing Monday 21st October 2019.

Spring Term

Monday 6th January 2020 to  Thursday 2nd April 2020. Children start on Wednesday 8th  January 2020

Half- term week commencing Monday 17th February 2020

Summer Term

 Monday 20th April 2020 to Wednesday 22nd July 2020: Children start on Tuesday 21st April 2020

Half-term: week commencing Monday 25th May 2020

Term Dates 2020-2021

Autumn Term

Tuesday 1 September 2020 to Friday 18th December 2020. Children start on Thursday 3rd September 2020

Half-term: Week commencing Monday 26th October 2020

Spring Term

Monday 4th January 2021 to Friday 26th March 2021. Children start on Wednesday 5th January 2021

Half-term: week commencing Monday 15th February 2021

Summer Term

Monday 12th April 2021 to Tuesday July 20th 2021. Children start on Tuesday 13th April 2021

Half-term: week commencing Monday 31st May 2021

 

 

 

X
Hit enter to search