,
Message sent from:

Term Dates 2017 - 2018

Monday 4th September 2017 to Tuesday 19th December 2017. Children start on Wednesday 6th September 2017.

Half-term: week commencing Monday 23rd October 2017. 

Spring Term

Wednesday 3rd January 2018 to Thursday 29th March 2018. Children start on Friday 5th January 2018.

Half-term: week commencing Monday 12th February 2018

Summer Term

Monday 16th April 2018 to Tuesday 24th July 2018. Children start on Tuesday 17th April 2018.

Half-term: week commencing Monday 28th July 2018

 

Term Dates 2018-2019

Autumn Term

Wednesday 5th September 2018 to Wednesday 19th December 2018. Children start on Monday 10th September 2018

Half-term: week commencing Monday 22nd October 2018.

Spring Term

Wednesday 2nd January 2019 to Friday 5th April 2019. Children start on Thursday 3rd January 2019

Half- term week commencing Monday 18th February 2019

Summer Term

Tuesday 23rd April 2019 to Wednesday 24th July 2019: Children start on Wednesday 24th April 2019

Half-term: week commencing Monday 27th May 2019

 

 

 

X
Hit enter to search